Contact Us

Belton Middle School
102 Cherokee Road
Belton, SC 29627

Phone: (864) 369-4712
Fax: (864) 338-3301

 Babb, Susan  sbabb@asd2.org
 Bailes, Teodorica  tbailes@asd2.org
 Bell, Deanna  dbell@asd2.org
 Bell, Renee  rbell@asd2.org
 Blankenship, Michele  mblankenship@asd2.org
 Burroughs, Melissa  mburroughs@asd2.org
 Burton, Joshua  jburton@asd2.org
 Castellano, Lauren  lcastellano@asd2.org
 Cloninger, Rusty  rcloninger@asd2.org
 Corley, Alixandra  acorley@asd2.org
 Dean, Tanya  tdean@asd2.org
 Engram, Katie  kengram@asd2.org
 Florence, Lori  lflorence@asd2.org
 Fulmer, John  jfulmer@asd2.org
 Gray, Rick  rgray@asd2.org
 Hall, Michelle  mehall@asd2.org
 Harvell, Erin  eharvell@asd2org
 Haynie, Kathi  khaynie@asd2.org
 Hitch, Michael  mhitch@asd2.org
 Hopkins, Tiffany  thopkins@asd2.org
 Johnson, Meredith  mjohnson@asd2.org
 Keown, Ally  alkeown@asd2.org
 Lance, Julie  julance@asd2.org
 Latimer, Rachelle  alatimer@asd2.org
 Latimer, Deion  dlatimer@asd2.org
 Lawson, Tim  tlawson@asd2.org
 Lever, Kelsey  klever@asd2.org
 Lollis, Lynn  llollis@asd2.org
 Mattress, Ayana  samattress@asd2.org
 McCoig, Lynsey  lmccoig@asd2.org
 McCoy, Kimberley  kmccoy@asd2.org
 McCullough, Sherry  smccullough@asd2.org
 Mulligan, Megan  mmulligan@asd2.org
 Mundy, Jan  jludlowmundy@asd2.org
 Murdock, Holland  hmurdock@asd2.org
 Nickles, Cheryl  cnickles@asd2.org
 Patterson, Samuel  spatterson@asd2.org
 Roper, Chad  croper@asd2.org
 Smith, Jennifer  jesmith@asd2.org
 Smith, Kimberly  kismith@asd2.org
 Snyder, Brian  bsnyder@asd2.org
 Wardlaw, Adam  awardlaw@asd2.org
 Watson, Mindy  mwatson@asd2.org
 Williams, Trisha   twilliams@asd2.org
 Winchester, Brandon  bwinchester@asd2.org
 Yarbrough Kim  kyarbrough@asd2.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.