Staff Directory

Administration

Josh Burton, Principal

jburton@asd2.org

Tiffany Hopkins, Assistant Principal

thopkins@asd2.org


Instructional Coaches

Jan Mundy 

jludlowmundy@asd2.org

Michelle Hall

mehall@asd2.org


Office Staff

Susan Babb, Nurse

sbabb@asd2.org

Penny Lachance, Financial Secretary

plachance@asd2.org

Susie Shirley, Secretary

sushirley@asd2.org


School Counselors

Katie Engram

kengram@asd2.org

Holly Murdock

hmurdock@asd2.org


6th Grade

Melissa Burroughs, Math

mburroughs@asd2.org

Michael Hitch, Social Studies

mhitch@asd2.org

Lynn Lollis, Academic Assistance

llollis@asd2.org

Sydney McClain, ELA

sgmcclain@asd2.org

Lynsey McCoig, Math

lmccoig@asd2.org

Sam Patterson, Science

spatterson@asd2.org

Adrienne Simmons, ELA

asimmons@asd2.org


7th Grade

Teodorica Bailes, ELA

tbailes@asd2.org

Alix Corley, Social Studies

acorley@asd2.org

Meredith Hitch, ELA

mjhitch@asd2.org

Kelsey Lever, Science

klever@asd2.org

Kim McCoy, Math

kmccoy@asd2.org

Sherry McCullough, Math

smccullough@asd2.org 

Kim Smith, Academic Assistance

kismith@asd2.org


8th Grade

Deanna Bell, Academic Assistance

dbell@asd2.org

Kathi Haynie, Math

khaynie@asd2.org

Rachelle Latimer, Science

alatimer@asd2.org

McKinsey Poole, ELA

mpoole@asd2.org

Chad Roper, Math

croper@asd2.org

Jennifer Smith, ELA

jesmith@asd2.org

Mindy Watson, Social Studies

mwatson@asd2.org


Encore

Marissa Brown, Art

mbrown@asd2.org

Lauren Castellano, Music

lcastellano@asd2.org

Tanya Dean, Gateway to Technology

tdean@asd2.org

Lori Florence, PE/Health

lflorence@asd2.org

John Fulmer, Band

jfulmer@asd2.org

Caleb Gunter, Social Studies/Current Events

cgunter@asd2.org

Rebecca Hegwood, Strings

rhegwood@asd2.org

Katie King, Social Studies

kking@asd2.org

Cody O'Brien, PE/Health

cobrien@asd2.org

Glenn Stevens, Agriculture Education

gstevens@asd2.org

Adam Wardlaw, Science/STEM

awardlaw@asd2.org

Trish Williams, Keyboarding/Journalism

pwilliams@asd2.org

Brittany Wright, Science/STEM

bwright@asd2.org

Kim Yarbrough, Reading Strategies

kyarbrough@asd2.org


Other Faculty & Staff

Mikki Blankenship, Librarian

mblankenship@asd2.org

Betsy Donaldson, Teaching Assistant

bdonaldson@asd2.org

Rick Gray, SRO

rgray@asd2.org

Josh Gue, ELA/Math Support Lab

ggue@asd2.org

Judy Kelly, Library Assistant

jkelly@asd2.org

Maxine Lecroy, Teaching Assistant

blecroy@asd2.org

Dalton McClain, In School Suspension

dmcclain@asd2.org

Christopher Moore, JAG

cmoore@asd2.org

Ramanda Moore, Mental Health

rmoore@asd2.org

Doug Roloson, Lead Custodian

droloson@asd2.org

Erica Tench, Cafeteria Manager 

etench@asd2.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.